bg image

EMA locations title

EMA Locations

Find an EMA location near you

EMA Locations text

 

List of Effective Management Associations

 

Following is a list of all EMA locations in the Eastern United States:

CONNECTICUT:

EMA NEW HAVEN
Contact: Alex Donovan
Email: alex@asquaredstudio.com
Meetings: Wednesday 7:00 PM

DELAWARE:

EMA NEWARK
Contact: Jeff West
Email: shakadoc@aol.com
Meetings: 1st and 3rd Wednesday 6:30 PM

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

EMA WASHINGTON
Contact: John Chan
Email: jchan@durableslate.com
Meetings: Tuesday 7:00 PM

FLORIDA

CLEARWATER
Contact: Mike Linn
Email: terranovaoutdoorliving@gmail.com

FORT LAUDERDALE
Contact: Luz Schiaffino
Email: luzalbamiami@gmail.com
Meetings: 2nd and 4th Thursday/mo. 7:00 PM

MIAMI
Contact: Jeanette Erazo
Email: jeanette@iatinc.org
Meetings: 1st and 3rd Thursday/mo. 7:00 PM

ORLANDO
Contact: Lee Sheldon
Email: plac1man@gmail.com

TAMPA
Contact: Ron Leon
Email: ronnie3leon@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

ATLANTA
Contact: John Nesbit
Email: nesbit@gmail.com
Meetings: Sunday brunch 10:00 AM

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO
Contact: Howard Mock
Email: mphpmdesign@gmail.com
Meetings: Wednesday 7:00 PM

LOUISIANA

NEW ORLEANS
Contact: Richard Earls
Email: richardearlsconstruction@gmail.com
Meetings: Tuesday 7:00 PM

MAINE

PORTLAND
Contact: Carol Lane
Email: carol@resultsphysicaltherapy.org
Meetings: Sunday 2:00 PM

MARYLAND

ROCKVILLE
Contact: Maryam Seifi
Email: seifidds@yahoo.com
Meetings: Last Wednesday/month 6:00 pm

MASSACHUSETTS

BOSTON, MA
Contact: Tom Norton
Email: nortonthom@gmail.com
Meetings: Tuesday 6:30 PM

MICHIGAN

DETROIT
Contact: Abe Gershonowicz
Email: agershonowicz@brightsidedental.com
Meetings: Thursday 6:00 PM

NEW HAMPSHIRE

CONCORD
Contact: Rick Bartlett
Email: rick.bartlett9@gmail.com
Meetings: Thursday 8:00 AM

NEW JERSEY

NORTH JERSEY
Contact: Karin Greene
Email: karin@clearimages.com
Meetings: 1st and 3rd Thursday 7:00 PM

NEW YORK

BUFFALO
Contact: Manuel Oancia
Email: buffalo@effectivemanagement.us
Meetings: Tuesdays at 7:30pm

LONG ISLAND
Contact: Jim Kahrs
Email: jkahrs@prosperityplus.com
Meetings: 1st and 3rd Wednesday 7:00 PM

NEW YORK
Contact: Melena Cider
Email: ed.nyc@visotsky.org
Meetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesday

NORTH CAROLINA

CHARLOTTE
Contact: Paul Colaianni
Email: pcolaianni@aol.com
Meetings: Monday 6:00 PM

RALEIGH
Contact: Sharon Cutler
Email: sharon@advancedhealthcaresolutions.org
Meetings: Monday 6:00 PM

OHIO

CINCINNATI
Contact: Dan Brown
Email: danbobbrownie@hotmail.com
Meetings: Tuesday 6:00 PM

COLUMBUS
Contact: Gary Howes
Email: ghowes@durableslate.com
Meetings: Friday 12 noon

PENNSYLVANIA

PHILADELPHIA
Contact: Leo McCormick
Email: chiro.mccormick@gmail.com
Meetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesday 6:30 PM

TENNESSEE

NASHVILLE
Contact: Dan York
Email: dyork@stellar-emarketing.com
Meetings: Tuesday 8:00 PM




bg image

Powered by

Powered by the Hubbard Management System

Social

Contact2

Get
in touch

40 Pine Street, Suite #3302, New York NY, 10005

 info@effectivemanagement.us /1800-631-9473

Or contact an EMA representative near you!