bg image

EMA locations title

EMA Locations

Find an EMA location near you

EMA Locations text

 

List of Effective Management Associations

 

Following is a list of all EMA locations in the Eastern United States:

Atlanta EMA

Director: Maria Delgado Webb
Email: mariatheot@gmail.com

Baton Rouge EMA

Director: John O’Neal
Email: joneal36@aol.com

Boston EMA

Director: Thomas Norton
Email: nortonthom@gmail.com

Buffalo EMA

Director: Tom Barba
Email: drtbarba@gmail.com

Central Jersey EMA (Sayreville, NJ)

Director: Michael Rubino
Email: mikey@allamericanrestoration.com

Chicago EMA

Director: Domenic Cusano
Email: cusanochiro@gmail.com

Columbus EMA

Director: Justin Flegm
Email: jflegm@durableslate.com

Detroit EMA

Director: Abe Gershonowicz
Email: agershonowicz@brightsidedental.com

Harlem EMA (Uptown NYC)

Director: Carlos Roche
Email: carlos@guardpointagency.com

Long Island EMA

Director: Jim Kahrs
Email: jkahrs@prosperityplus.com

Maine EMA

Director: Carolyn Hamm
Email: galtcarolyn@aol.com

Miami EMA

Director: Cesar Villareal
Email: cesar@mysignatureteam.com

New Haven EMA (Connecticut)

Director: Jim Seagrave
Email: jseagrave@outlook.com

New Orleans EMA

Director: Richard Earls
Email: richardearlsconstruction@gmail.com

New York EMA (Manhattan)

Director: Karen Eckes
Email: karen@foundwellness.org

North Jersey EMA (Oradell, NJ)

Director: Jeremy Slate
Email: jeremy.ryan.slate@gmail.com

Philadelphia EMA

Director: Julianna Owens
Email: juliannaowens@hotmail.com

Pittsburgh EMA

Director: Ed Beckmann
Email: ed.beckmann@gmail.com

Puerto Rico EMA

Director: Javier Pescador
Email: fisherman2008@yahoo.com

Queens EMA (NYC)

Director: Diana Garcia
Email: garciatherapy@gmail.com

SW Florida EMA (Naples/Ft. Myers)

Director: Jason Stretch
Email: stretch@legendaryfl.com

Washington, DC EMA

Director: Joe Kerner
Email: josephkerner00@gmail.com

Wisconsin EMA

Director: Daniel Ney
Email: jenevahb@gmail.com




bg image

Powered by

Powered by the Hubbard® Management System

Social

 

Connect With Us!

 

Effective Management Association
Effective Management Association1 week ago
Join us tonight at our NEW EMA Conference, MASTERING LEADERSHIP, with CO WISE East US Quentin Strub, Host Joe Yazbeck and singer/songwriter Wil Seabrook! Click the link tonight: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6876502566 (if needed user pass code 6qDkmJ. See you tonight!!
Effective Management Association

2 years ago
New Article: What is the state of your company? How can you improve it?
https://t.co/vTyisI2yQw

 

bg image

Contact2

Get in Touch!



295 Madison Ave, 12th floor, New York NY, 10017

support@effectivemanagement.us

For questions about our services: president@effectivemanagement.us

Phone: 212-514-9400 

Toll-free: 1-888-863-3423 

Support: 727-238-9797 

Or contact an EMA representative near you!

 

bg image